Andy Williams-Legend In Concert

Easy listening singer featured live singing his hits. 'The Emperor Of Easy' may not ever have been hip, but it never held him back. With seventeen gold albums and countless hit singles to pick from, the makers of this live performance compilation have chosen 15 of his best known tracks including 'Do Not Forsake Me', 'Danny Boy' and 'In The Still Of The Night'.

01. You Do Something To Me
02. Do Not Forsake Me
03. Our Town
04. Just In Time
05. Look For The Silver Lining
06. Straight Down The Middle
07. Danny Boy
08. In The Still Of The Night
09. I've Grown Accustomed To Your Face
10. Oh You Beautiful Doll - Medley
11. Day In, Day Out
12. Bilbao Song
13. When You're Smiling
14. Just Sitting and Rocking
15. Girl From Ipanema - Medley

Home Page

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close.

New membership are not allowed.